Meetings

The main committee of the CCMAC meets on the first Thursday of every month. Comprehensive minutes are taken from each meeting – see below.

For further information please contact us

Thursday 5 April 2018

Omnibus, 1 Northside, Clapham, SW4 0QW
Read Minutes

Thursday 2 March 2018

Omnibus, 1 Northside, Clapham, SW4 0QW
Read Minutes

Thursday 1 February 2018 – AOM draft minutes

Omnibus, 1 Northside, Clapham, SW4 0QW
Read Minutes

Thursday 11 January 2018

Omnibus, 1 Northside, Clapham, SW4 0QW
Read Minutes

Thursday 7 December 2017

Omnibus, 1 Northside, Clapham, SW4 0QW
Read Minutes

Thursday 2 November 2017

Omnibus, 1 Northside, Clapham, SW4 0QW
Read Minutes

Thursday 5 October 2017

Omnibus, 1 Northside, Clapham, SW4 0QW
Read Minutes

Thursday 7 September 2017

Omnibus, 1 Northside, Clapham, SW4 0QW
Read Minutes

Thursday 6 July 2017

Omnibus, 1 Northside, Clapham, SW4 0QW
Read Minutes

Thursday 1 June 2017

Omnibus, 1 Northside, Clapham, SW4 0QW
Read Minutes

Thursday 4 May 2017

Omnibus, 1 Northside, Clapham, SW4 0QW
Read Minutes

Thursday 6 April 2017

Omnibus, 1 Northside, Clapham, SW4 0QW
Read Minutes