Meetings

The main committee of the CCMAC meets on the first Thursday of every month. Comprehensive minutes are taken from each meeting – see below.

For further information please contact us

Thursday 5 October 2017

Omnibus, 1 Northside, Clapham, SW4 0QW
Read Minutes

Thursday 7 September 2017

Omnibus, 1 Northside, Clapham, SW4 0QW
Read Minutes

Thursday 6 July 2017

Omnibus, 1 Northside, Clapham, SW4 0QW
Read Minutes

Thursday 1 June 2017

Omnibus, 1 Northside, Clapham, SW4 0QW
Read Minutes

Thursday 4 May 2017

Omnibus, 1 Northside, Clapham, SW4 0QW
Read Minutes

Thursday 6 April 2017

Omnibus, 1 Northside, Clapham, SW4 0QW
Read Minutes

Thursday 2 March 2017

Omnibus, 1 Northside, Clapham, SW4 0QW
Read Minutes

Thursday 2 February 2017 – AOM draft minutes

Omnibus, 1 Northside, Clapham, SW4 0QW
Read Minutes

Thursday 12 January 2017

Omnibus, 1 Northside, Clapham, SW4 0QW
Read Minutes

2016 Annual Open Meeting

Omnibus, 1 Northside, Clapham, SW4 0QW
Read Minutes

Thursday 1 December 2016

Omnibus, 1 Northside, Clapham, SW4 0QW
Read Minutes

Thursday 3 November 2016

Omnibus, 1 Northside, Clapham, SW4 0QW
Read Minutes